Study 10 of 27L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) literatureBMJ case reportsTop journal2026
Calcium tartrate tetrahydrate bladder stone.
Not reported in abstract.
Where it sits
this study against the rest of the l-carnitine (levocarnitine) corpus5
Preclinical · this one
18
Observational
0
Open-label
2
Randomised
2
Reviews
Summary and findings
Not reported in abstract.
How much of this paper we could read: title only (0.10). The feed gave us little more than the title, so our summary is thin. This says nothing about the study's quality — read the source. What this means →
2026
Background
Not reported in abstract.
Methods
Not reported in abstract.
Results
Not reported in abstract.
Interpretation
Not reported in abstract.
Limitations
Not reported in abstract.
Elsewhere in the L-Carnitine (Levocarnitine) corpus
CIntegrating in vivo metabolism, pharmacokinetics, and dual-indicator scoring for PK-marker selection of Celosiae Semen saponins.Journal of pharmaceutical and biomedical analysis · 2026 · AUC₀-∞ was 215.45 μg·min/mL.AnimalCCPT1A alters granulosa cell proliferation and steroidogenic activity in association with fatty acid oxidation during goat follicular development.Theriogenology · 2026 · Not reported in abstract.AnimalCIntegrative single-cell and bulk transcriptome analyses reveal a carnitine-related prognostic signature and fibroblast plasticity in HNSCCbiorxiv-preprint · 2026 · The risk model achieved 1-, 3-, and 5-year AUC values of 0.65, 0.66, and 0.65 in the training set.In vitroDThe protective effect of chemical and natural compounds against amiodarone induced toxicity: A systematic review.Biochemistry and biophysics reports · 2026 · Not reported in abstract.reviewDAdvanced hydrogel-based drug delivery systems for psoriasis management: From material design to multi-target therapies.International journal of pharmaceutics: X · 2026reviewCTIGAR coordinates polyol and glutamine metabolism to regulate CD4+ T cellsbiorxiv-preprint · 2026 · Not reported in abstract.Animal