Peptides DB
Research-centric peptide and protocol reference hub
Study 22 of 47NAD+ (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide) literatureCell metabolismTop journal2026

Dual targeting of SLC25A51 and succinate dehydrogenase selectively depletes mitochondrial NAD(+) to eradicate KRAS-driven AML.

Not reported in abstract.

Read at Cell metabolismAdd to compare

Where it sits

this study against the rest of the nad+ (nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide) corpus
17
Preclinical · this one
23
Observational
1
Open-label
1
Randomised
5
Reviews

Summary and findings

Not reported in abstract.

How much of this paper we could read: title only (0.10). The feed gave us little more than the title, so our summary is thin. This says nothing about the study's quality — read the source. What this means →
2026

Background

Not reported in abstract.

Methods

Not reported in abstract.

Results

Not reported in abstract.

Interpretation

Not reported in abstract.

Limitations

Not reported in abstract.

Elsewhere in the NAD+ (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide) corpus

CBioactive vitamin E-NAD<sup>+</sup> conjugate nanoparticles for osteoarthritis management via simultaneous suppression of inflammation and oxidative stress.Biomaterials · 2026 · Not reported in abstract.AnimalBNAD metabolism mediates a sex-specific protection against early life infectionsbiorxiv-preprint · 2026 · Higher birth NAD levels in females were associated with reduced infection burdens during the first 3 years of life.HumanBControl-referenced bacterial bioluminescence reveals a two-axis salivary response phenotype in benign and malignant breast disease.Talanta · 2026 · n=200 · Not reported in abstract.HumanBGenetic modulation of NAD(P)H homeostasis reveals distinct redox-coupled metabolic vulnerabilities.Nature metabolism · 2026 · Not reported in abstract.HumanDA context-dependent framework for targeting NAD metabolism in cancer.Cell metabolism · 2026reviewBPart 1 of a 2-part, open-label clinical trial evaluating repeated nicotinamide riboside parenteral administration: 3 consecutive days of intramuscular and subcutaneous injectionsbiorxiv-preprint · 2026 · 9.97% average daily increase in NAD+ for 100 mg IM.Human