Study 2 of 5Ecnoglutide literatureNature medicineTop journal2026
Framework for the pharmacological treatment of obesity and its complications from the European Association for the Study of Obesity (EASO): 2026 update.
Not reported in abstract.
Where it sits
this study against the rest of the ecnoglutide corpus2
Preclinical · this one
1
Observational
0
Open-label
1
Randomised
1
Reviews
Summary and findings
Not reported in abstract.
How much of this paper we could read: title only (0.10). The feed gave us little more than the title, so our summary is thin. This says nothing about the study's quality — read the source. What this means →
2026
Background
Not reported in abstract.
Methods
Not reported in abstract.
Results
Not reported in abstract.
Interpretation
Not reported in abstract.
Limitations
Not reported in abstract.
Elsewhere in the Ecnoglutide corpus
D<i>Escherichia coli</i> outer membrane vesicles: Bacterial virulence, antibiotic resistance, host interactions, and applications in biomedical platforms.Virulence · 2026reviewCGenome-integrated engineering of <i>Escherichia coli</i> Nissle 1917 enables sustained gut-local biosynthesis of 5-hydroxytryptophan.Synthetic and systems biotechnology · 2026 · 5-HTP titer of 863.2 mg/L, the highest level reported in EcN-based systems.AnimalAEfficacy and safety of cAMP signalling-biased GLP-1 analogue ecnoglutide monotherapy versus placebo in patients with type 2 diabetes (EECOH-1): a randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled, phase 3 trialbiorxiv-preprint · 2025 · -1.96% HbA1c vs placebo at 24 wk with 0.6 mg ecnoglutide, n=69.HumanDHuman embryonic stem cell-derived dopaminergic cells for Parkinson's disease: a phase 1/2 open-label trial.Nature medicine · 2026—