Peptides DB
Research-centric peptide and protocol reference hub
Study 7 of 24Goserelin literatureThe New England journal of medicineTop journal2024

Ribociclib plus Endocrine Therapy in Early Breast Cancer.

Not reported in abstract.

Read at The New England journal of medicineAdd to compare

Where it sits

this study against the rest of the goserelin corpus
4
Preclinical · this one
14
Observational
0
Open-label
5
Randomised
1
Reviews

Summary and findings

Not reported in abstract.

How much of this paper we could read: title only (0.10). The feed gave us little more than the title, so our summary is thin. This says nothing about the study's quality — read the source. What this means →
2024

Background

Not reported in abstract.

Methods

Not reported in abstract.

Results

Not reported in abstract.

Interpretation

Not reported in abstract.

Limitations

Not reported in abstract.

Elsewhere in the Goserelin corpus

AAssessing the Feasibility of a Self-Management Intervention for Individuals With Advanced Prostate Cancer and Comorbid Type II Diabetes Mellitus.Cancer medicine · 2026 · n=28 · > 75% engagement and average acceptability score of 37.3/56.HumanBFrom Treatment Discontinuation to Aggressive Recurrence: A Cautionary Case Report of Rapid Progression to Invasive Carcinoma Following Torimifene-Induced Hepatotoxicity and Drug Withdrawal in a Patient With Completely Resected Intraductal Papillary Carcinoma.Clinical case reports · 2026 · n=1HumanAImpact of leuprolide and goserelin on androgen suppression and adverse events in patients with prostate cancer.The Canadian journal of urology · 2026 · n=174 · Not reported in abstract.HumanBDrug-associated pancreatic cancer: insights from real-world pharmacovigilance and network pharmacology.Expert opinion on drug safety · 2025 · n=33948 · Median weight for GLP-1 analogues was 91 kg, and for compound hypoglycemic agents was 82 kg, p < 0.01.reviewBClinical pathological changes in prostate cancer patients after hormonal therapy: A single-center pilot study.Biochemistry and biophysics reports · 2026 · n=32 · Corrected mean AUC was 0.725 (95% CI: 0.58-0.87).HumanAFovinaciclib for First-Line Therapy of Advanced Breast Cancer: A Randomized Clinical Trial.JAMA oncology · 2026 · n=417 · Median PFS not reached vs 20.2 months with placebo, HR 0.55, 95% CI 0.38-0.77, 1-sided P < .001.Human